Auto Close Conversation After X Time
Editable feature where admin user can configure the conversations that had last message sent from user/operators' side to close after an X period of time has elapsed.
Status: Completed
Editable feature where admin user can configure the conversations that had last message sent from user/operators' side to close after an X period of time has elapsed.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.