Skip to main content

To remove the activation pop-up with pricing for trial accounts

During the trial, users be afraid to activate the bot and test it because we say it will be charged, but it will not because they're not a client yet.

The pop-up is very useful for customers, so they're aware that the bot has a cost. However, trial accounts are able to test it for free.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.